Versandkostenfrei ab 100 CHF!

No products in the cart.

No products in the cart.

No products in the cart.

You can place your order directly via our shop system. All relevant data is then available to us within a few minutes and processing can begin immediately.
The essential features of the goods and/or service can be found in the item description and the additional information on our website.
You are also welcome to send us an email to info@sibyllat1.sg-host.com or call us on 062 297 07 44.

Please send written orders to:
ENDLESS HAPPINEZZ GMBH Klarastrasse 7 4600 Olten
Email: info@sibyllat1.sg-host.com

formation of the contract

The subject of the contract is the sale of goods. With the provision of a product in our shop, we make our customers a binding offer to conclude a purchase contract.
All products intended for purchase are placed in the “shopping cart” by the customer. After entering the personal data and payment information, the customer has the opportunity to check all the information entered. By sending the order by clicking on the button provided for this purpose, the customer declares his acceptance of the offer in a legally binding manner. This is how the contract of sale came about. With the payment option via prepayment, the customer is asked to transfer the open amount in advance via online banking or postal payment.
The transmission of all information in connection with the conclusion of the contract takes place automatically by e-mail. The customer must therefore ensure that the e-mail address stored with us can be reached.

Contract language, contract text storage

The contract language is German.
We do not save the full text of the contract. Customers can save this electronically before sending the order using the browser’s print function.

Prices

All prices quoted are in SFR including VAT and plus shipping costs, if applicable.
The prices shown and the shipping costs are gross prices.

delivery

We process orders as quickly as possible. The dispatch takes place on the same working day with the Swiss Post, experience has shown that the dispatch takes 1-2 working days.
Shipping costs are not included in the purchase price. They are explicitly marked or are shown separately in the course of the ordering process and are to be borne by the customer in addition, unless free delivery has been promised.

share of shipping costs

Delivery is free of charge from an order value of SFR 100.00, below that we charge SFR 6.90 for postage and shipping.

returns

In the case of incorrect deliveries / returns, we ask for prior consultation. After receipt of the goods, you will receive a credit note for offsetting or payment.

payment

Transfer in advance or after receipt of the shipment within 7 days without deduction.
The goods remain the property of ENDLESS HAPPINEZZ until they have been paid for in full.
Swiss law applies.

Right of withdrawal

right of withdrawal
You have the right to withdraw from this contract within fourteen days without giving any reason. The cancellation period is fourteen days from the day on which you or a third party named by you who is not the carrier took possession of the last goods. To exercise your right of withdrawal, you must inform us

ENDLESS HAPPINEZZ GMBH, Klarastrasse 7, 4600 Olten
Telephone: 062 297 97 44
Email: info@sibyllat1.sg-host.com

by means of a clear statement (e.g. a letter sent by post or e-mail) of your decision to withdraw from this contract. To meet the cancellation deadline, it is sufficient for you to send the communication regarding your exercise of the right of cancellation before the cancellation period has expired.

Consequences of revocation
If you revoke this contract, we must reimburse you for all payments that we have received from you, including the delivery costs, immediately and at the latest within fourteen days from the day on which we received notification of your revocation of this contract. For this repayment, we use the same means of payment that you used in the original transaction, unless something else was expressly agreed with you; under no circumstances will you be charged fees for this repayment. We may refuse repayment until we have received the goods back or until you have provided proof that you have returned the goods, whichever is earlier.
You must return or hand over the goods to us immediately and in any event no later than fourteen days from the day on which you inform us of the cancellation of this contract. The deadline is met if you send back the goods before the period of fourteen days has expired. You bear the direct costs of returning the goods.
You are only liable for any diminished value of the goods resulting from the handling other than what is necessary to establish the nature, characteristics and functioning of the goods.
End of cancellation policy.

Statutory liability for defects

The statutory rights to liability for defects remain in force.
Consumers are asked to check the goods for completeness, obvious defects and transport damage upon delivery and to notify the shop owner as soon as possible. If the customer does not comply with this, this has no effect on his statutory warranty claims.

On the subject of health and dietary supplements

If you are taking medication or are under medical treatment, you should consult your doctor or therapist before consuming any dietary supplements. Do not discontinue any medication yourself without first consulting the doctor treating you. Dietary supplements do not replace preventive medical check-ups and are not used to treat illnesses. Although dietary supplements can partially reduce the risk of developing certain diseases, they cannot completely eliminate them.

Others

We reserve the right to make product changes, which the manufacturer believes serve to improve quality, without prior notice. We reserve the right to errors and mistakes in product descriptions and prices. Delivery Only while supplies last.

Warteliste Ich informiere dich wenn das Produkt wieder verfügbar ist. Bitte trage deine E-Mail Adresse ein.

Free Shipping from 100 CHF!

No products in the cart.

Vous pouvez passer votre commande directement via notre système de boutique. Toutes les données pertinentes sont alors à notre disposition en quelques minutes et le traitement peut commencer immédiatement.
Les caractéristiques essentielles de la marchandise et/ou du service peuvent être trouvées dans la description de l’article et les informations supplémentaires sur notre site Web.
Vous pouvez également nous envoyer un e-mail à info@sibyllat1.sg-host.com ou nous appeler au 062 297 07 44.

Veuillez envoyer les commandes écrites à :
ENDLESS HAPPINEZZ GMBH Klarastrasse 7 4600 Olten
Courriel : info@sibyllat1.sg-host.com

formation du contrat

L’objet du contrat est la vente de marchandises. Avec la mise à disposition d’un produit dans notre boutique, nous faisons à nos clients une offre ferme pour conclure un contrat d’achat.
Tous les produits destinés à l’achat sont placés dans le “panier” par le client. Après avoir saisi les données personnelles et les informations de paiement, le client a la possibilité de vérifier toutes les informations saisies. En envoyant la commande en cliquant sur le bouton prévu à cet effet, le client déclare son acceptation de l’offre de manière juridiquement contraignante. C’est ainsi qu’est né le contrat de vente. Avec l’option de paiement par prépaiement, le client est invité à transférer le montant ouvert à l’avance via la banque en ligne ou le paiement postal.
La transmission de toutes les informations en rapport avec la conclusion du contrat s’effectue automatiquement par e-mail. Le client doit donc s’assurer que l’adresse e-mail enregistrée chez nous est joignable.

Langue du contrat, stockage du texte du contrat

La langue du contrat est l’allemand.
Nous ne sauvegardons pas le texte intégral du contrat. Les clients peuvent l’enregistrer électroniquement avant d’envoyer la commande en utilisant la fonction d’impression du navigateur.

Des prix

Tous les prix indiqués sont en francs suisses, TVA comprise et, le cas échéant, plus frais d’expédition.
Les prix indiqués et les frais de port sont des prix bruts.

livraison

Nous traitons les commandes le plus rapidement possible. L’expédition a lieu le même jour ouvrable avec la Poste Suisse, l’expérience a montré que l’expédition prend 1-2 jours ouvrables.
Les frais de port ne sont pas inclus dans le prix d’achat. Ils sont explicitement marqués ou sont indiqués séparément au cours du processus de commande et sont à la charge du client en plus, à moins qu’une livraison gratuite n’ait été promise.

participation aux frais de port

La livraison est gratuite à partir d’une valeur de commande de 100,00 SFR, en dessous nous facturons 6,90 SFR pour les frais de port et d’expédition.

Retour

En cas de livraisons / retours incorrects, veuillez nous contacter à l’avance. Après réception de la marchandise, vous recevrez un avoir pour compensation ou paiement.

Paiement

Transfert à l’avance ou après réception de l’envoi dans les 7 jours sans déduction.
Les marchandises restent la propriété de ENDLESS HAPPINEZZ jusqu’à leur complet paiement.
Le droit suisse s’applique.

Droit de rétractation

droit de rétractation
Vous avez le droit de vous rétracter du présent contrat dans un délai de quatorze jours sans donner de motif. Le délai de rétractation est de quatorze jours à compter du jour où vous ou un tiers désigné par vous qui n’est pas le transporteur a pris possession de la dernière marchandise. Pour exercer votre droit de rétractation, vous devez nous informer

ENDLESS HAPPINEZZ GMBH, Klarastrasse 7, 4600 Olten
Téléphone : 062 297 97 44
Courriel : info@sibyllat1.sg-host.com

au moyen d’une déclaration claire (par exemple, une lettre envoyée par la poste ou par e-mail) de votre décision de vous retirer de ce contrat. Pour respecter le délai d’annulation, il vous suffit d’envoyer la communication concernant votre exercice du droit d’annulation avant l’expiration du délai d’annulation.

Conséquences de la révocation
Si vous révoquez ce contrat, nous devons vous rembourser tous les paiements que nous avons reçus de votre part, y compris les frais de livraison, immédiatement et au plus tard dans les quatorze jours à compter du jour où nous avons reçu la notification de votre révocation du présent contrat. Pour ce remboursement, nous utilisons le même moyen de paiement que celui que vous avez utilisé lors de la transaction d’origine, à moins que quelque chose d’autre n’ait été expressément convenu avec vous ; en aucun cas des frais ne vous seront facturés pour ce remboursement. Nous pouvons refuser le remboursement jusqu’à ce que nous ayons reçu les marchandises ou jusqu’à ce que vous ayez fourni la preuve que vous avez renvoyé les marchandises, selon la première éventualité.
Vous devez nous retourner ou nous remettre la marchandise immédiatement et en tout état de cause au plus tard quatorze jours à compter du jour où vous nous informez de la résiliation du présent contrat. Le délai est respecté si vous renvoyez la marchandise avant l’expiration du délai de quatorze jours. Vous supportez les frais directs de renvoi de la marchandise.
Vous n’êtes responsable que de toute diminution de la valeur des marchandises résultant de manipulations autres que celles nécessaires pour établir la nature, les caractéristiques et le fonctionnement des marchandises.
Fin de la politique d’annulation.

Responsabilité légale pour les défauts

Les droits légaux à la responsabilité pour les défauts restent en vigueur.
Les consommateurs sont priés de vérifier l’intégralité des marchandises, les défauts évidents et les dommages de transport lors de la livraison et d’en informer le propriétaire du magasin dès que possible. Si le client ne s’y conforme pas, cela n’a aucun effet sur ses droits de garantie légaux.

Au sujet de la santé et des compléments alimentaires

Si vous prenez des médicaments ou êtes sous traitement médical, vous devez consulter votre médecin ou votre thérapeute avant de consommer des compléments alimentaires. N’interrompez pas vous-même un médicament sans consulter au préalable le médecin qui vous traite. Les compléments alimentaires ne remplacent pas les visites médicales préventives et ne sont pas utilisés pour traiter les maladies. Bien que les compléments alimentaires puissent réduire partiellement le risque de développer certaines maladies, ils ne peuvent pas les éliminer complètement.

Divers

Nous nous réservons le droit d’apporter des modifications au produit, si le fabricant estime qu’elles servent à améliorer la qualité, sans préavis. Nous nous réservons le droit d’erreurs et d’erreurs dans les descriptions et les prix des produits. Livraison uniquement jusqu’à épuisement des stocks.

Warteliste Ich informiere dich wenn das Produkt wieder verfügbar ist. Bitte trage deine E-Mail Adresse ein.